Parish Councillors


Councillor Frank Mahon (Chair)             

Councillor Stephen Le Tissier (Vice Chair)                           

Councillor Ivo Haest                           

Councillor John Mitchell

Councillor Jason Davies

Councillor Stephen Proffitt





Parish Councillors are volunteers from the Parish who look after the Parish assets, these include; the Village Hall, Library and cottage, the Recreation Ground with MUGA, Children's Corner and Skate Park and the Vicarage Orchard nature reserve.

The PC are also responsible for the majority of the streetlights, bins, dog waste bins and benches throughout the village.